Contact - Solidaris - bezpieczny transport niebezpiecznych ładunków

Solidaris Spółka z o.o.

NIP PL 749-19-45-480; REGON: 532410513
Company entered into the National Court Register at the VIII Economic Division of the District Court in Opole under number 0000174118. Initial capital amounts to 50,000 PLN.

The Seat of the Company: Dzielawy, ul. Kolejowa 23, 47-260 Polska Cerekiew

The base, office block, address for correspondence:
ul. Mostowa 30E, 47-223 Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Trading stations:
Koźle, ul. Kochanowskiego 28, 47-220 Kędzierzyn-Koźle
Dzielawy, ul. Kolejowa 23, 47-260 Polska Cerekiew

Telephone No.:
0048 77 405 43 00

Fax:
0048 77 405 43 02

Number of bank account:
ING – No. IBAN : PL 21 10501517 1000002276490337;
No. SWIFT: INGBPLPW 1517 1000 0022 7649 0337;
Nr SWIFT: INGBPLPW







Zenon Parzonka
Commercial Director

+48 508 236 034
+48 77 40 54 304
e-mail: zenonp@solidaris.pl
 
Marcin Kuźnik
Tanker Department Manager

+48 77 405 43 17
+48 504 167 679
e-mail: marcink@solidaris.pl
Renata Zemełka
FTL Transport Manager

+48 504 167 670
+48 77 405 43 17
e-mail: renataz@solidaris.pl
Rafał Świerczek – Forwarder
+48 516 037 056
+48 77 405 43 16
e-mail: rafals@solidaris.pl
Edyta Kulawik – Forwarder
+48 500 253 645
e-mail: edytak@solidaris.pl
 
Tomasz Szejna – Forwarder
+48 506 633 223
+48 77 405 43 16
e-mail: tomaszs@solidaris.pl
Marcin Brzoska – Forwarder
+48 504 167 678‚
e-mail: marcinb@solidaris.pl
 
Adam Fogel – Forwarder
+48 500 114 578
+48 77 405 43 17
e-mail: adamf@solidaris.pl
Sandra Bartoń – Forwarder
+48 504 167 659
e-mail: sandrab@solidaris.pl
 
Robert Owczarek – Forwarder
+48 506 652 407
+48 77 405 43 42
e-mail: roberto@solidaris.pl
Rafał Lewicki – Forwarder
+48 661 892 159
e-mail: rafall@solidaris.pl
 

Secretariat
+48 77 405 43 00
e-mail: solidaris@solidaris.pl
Magdalena Koszczyc
HR specialist

+48 77 405 43 25
e-mail: magdalenak@solidaris.pl
Beata Sekuła-Zapalska
Recruitment specialist

+48 77 405 43 14
+48 506 633 394
e-mail: beatas@solidaris.pl
Technical Department
+48 77 405 43 18
Accounting Department
+48 77 405 43 12
Invoucing Department
+48 77 405 43 48
Paweł Podwysocki
Transportation Manager

+48 77 405 43 03
+48 506 653 141
e-mail: pawel.podwysocki@grupasolidaris.pl
Wiesław Donajski
Transportation Specialist

+48 77 405 43 03
+48 509 141 122
e-mail: wieslawd@solidaris.pl

Facebook